Other Alcon websites:
For Patients

Contact Lenses and Care

Contact Lenses:

AIR OPTIX®      DAILIES®

FreshLook®

Contact Lens Solutions:

CLEAR CARE®      OPTI-FREE®

Resources

Education:
myeyes.com


Choose A
Contact Lens:

Contact Lens Pro 

A

Manage Your
Eye Care:

EyeFile™ System

Savings Center:

The Eye Solution

Patient Assistance:

Alcon Cares, Inc.

Prescription Products

Over-the-Counter Products

  • Eye Health:

  • Eye Allergies:

  • Eye Vitamins:

Eye Surgery

Cataracts:

Cataract Surgery

LASIK:

Your LASIK Solution
For Professionals
More Websites

SYSTANE® ZADITOR® Antihistamine Eye Drops

Fast-Acting, Long-Lasting Eye Itch Relief

Fight the allergens that cause itchy eyes with SYSTANE® ZADITOR® Eye Drops. SYSTANE® ZADITOR® is the original triple-action, prescription-strength formula that works in minutes to deliver up to 12 hours of eye itch relief. And unlike oral medications, SYSTANE® ZADITOR® targets itchy eyes right at the source.

Ingredients, Usage and Safety

Get Coupons WHERE TO BUY

Prescription-strength formula

Antihistamines work fast Antihistamines work fast
Relief for up to 12 hours Relief for up
to 12 hours
For ages 3 and up For ages
3 and up

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Bells Palsey I needed to put the drop in my left eye due to Bells Paulsey thankfully using Systane my eye never dried out. I still use it twice a day and it is terrific
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got relief from all my eye issues I was having eye get dry up for few years so. my optimist friend recon this brand. Now I could work with out any drowsiness at all time. Super product....
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best eye drops my eye doctor suggested it for dry eyes and i was able to watch TV at last. Also releived me from the sense of heat that i have
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have tried so far This product doesn't only lubricate, it clears the blurry vision getting up in the morning I can't believe it Simply amazing
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really seem to work best for us.. We have used many types of eye drops...and we have found that Systane Ultra works the best of all we have tried...
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very effective I highly recommend this product to all adults. Sometimes one drop in both eyes once per day is adequate.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing have used many brands for dry eyes. This has a very soothing effect and doesn't irritate the eyes
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eye drops I've ever used Instant relief from dry , itchy eyes. I love this product. Won't buy anything else.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye drops I have tried I had tried several others before but this one doesnt irritate my eyes like others
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Systane Ultra I have used Systane Ultra for several years and glad my Doctor recommended it.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing else compares! I have tried so many different brands with results not even close!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect This product will work for all, i really like using this product
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect! I feel relief after I use this product (Systane Ultra)
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gives me relief that I wouldn't have otherwise ophthalmologist recommended. Have extreme dry eyes
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2019, m_4, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_300651431056, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_systane
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 546ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT